Thank you for your generous support!


The RCCB is a 501c3 non profit organization managed by a volunteer board of directors. It has annual operating costs in excess of $10,000 each season that include auditorium fees, music, and rehearsal space - to name a few.  The RCCB relies on member dues and donations. Below are several ways in which you can support us.  We appreciate you!

Make a donation

Conductor's Club   $500+

Podium Club           $250 - $499

Benefactor               $100 - $249

Patron                      $50 - $99

Friend                      $25-$49

Shop at Amazon

Go to every time you shop at Amazon. On your first visit, log in using your current Amazon account, then select Rochester Community Concert Band to receive donations before you begin shopping. AmazonSmile will remember your selection and donate 0.5% of the purchase price from your eligible purchases to RCCB! Remember to log into Amazon through every time you shop.


Shop at Kroger

Go to and follow the directions to link the Rochester Community Concert Band to your Kroger Rewards. Kroger will donate a percentage of all eligible shopping trips when you use your Kroger Rewards!


Place an ad in our concert program or sponsor a concert

  $50  Quarter Page

$100  Half Page

$250  Full Page

$500  Back Cover

For more information, 

contact us at

or click on link below.

Conductor's Club

James & Jennifer Gebbie

Gary & Barb Reetz

Rita Leverett

Podium Club

Don Loomis & Jennie Spenner

Phil & Anna Reseigh

Kenneth Kirshenbaum

Bill & Wendy White


Margaret Bauer Family

Mark Bedard

Matt & Marnie Brown

Camille Deemer

Paul & Darlene DeRubeis

Christa Fritzsch

Andrea Hare

Mike & Kathy Herderich

Darlene Janulis

Brian & Rita Leverette

Concetta Mariani

Kevin & Karen Matthews

McCourt Music

Allan Seely

Terry Stuart & Ulrick Ericksson

August Thoma


Dennis & Cori Debusschere

Michaella DeRubeis

Cheryl Decker

Judith Dignam

Ruth Ervin

Carmen Etiene

Steve & Georgia Gain

Peter Hoffer

John Kirsh

Jason Mendelson

Erick & Katherine Mile

Dean Pascaretti

PayPal Giving Fund

Michele Peters

Diane Philips

Ruben & Gayle Rodriguez

Kathleen Seger

Barbara Sheldrich

Jim & Linda Spenner

Jeffrey Spenner

Mary Tischler

Mary Sue Yazbeck


Michael Balas

Ilene Blanchard

Terrence Levins

Diane Reed